Latest Past Events

Parent Support and Education (Via Zoom)

Presenter: Dr. Yomarie Rodriguez-Loyola, Ph.D. Date: Tuesday evenings from 3:00 - 4:00 pm (PT) / 6:00-7:00 pm (ET) 1/19, 2/2, 2/16, 3/9, 3/30, 4/13, 4/27, 5/11, 5/25, 6/8, 6/22 Listed below are some examples of topics that may be discussed: How to parent children with compassion and healthy boundaries The power of positive role-modeling Self-care [...]

Developing a Supportive Environment for your Family (Via Zoom)

Hello Parents! Join us for a parenting workshop series via Zoom every other Monday from 4 to 5 pm (PT) / 7 to 8 pm (ET) presented by Nouriman Ghahary, Ph.D. Specializing in Healthy Family Dynamics. Dr. Nouri is an associate professor of psychology and the director of clinical training for the PsyD program in Counseling Psychology [...]